Anti-Sexual Harrassment Cell-



      As per the guidelines of UGC and Supreme Court an Anti –Sexual Harassment cell has been established by our college to provide healthy and congenial atmosphere to the staff and students of the college .The cell was constituted with following members.

    President :Mr Samanta Chandra Sahoo (Principal )
    Secretary :Mrs Padmini Guru (Lect in Sans )
    Member : Miss Madhusmita Satpathy (Lect in Edn )
    Dr Bhagirath Purohit (Lect in Odia )








Disclaimer: This is the official Website of Dunguripali College, Dunguripali, District - Subarnapur.

Website Designed & Developed by Mr. Suresh Ku Meher, Rampur