Athletic Association-


Athletic Association is dedicated to providing on path way to opportunity for college athlets.
A committee is constituted with following members:

      President: Mr Samanta Chandra Sahoo (Principal)
      Vice-President: Mr Bijayananda Dash (Lect in Eng )
      Member: Mr Balakrushna Patel (Lect in Hist )
      Miss Madhusmita Satpathy (Lect in Edn )
      EX-Officio member –Secretary, sports council



      In the Annual Altletic Meet Miss Nikita Bishi, International Football Player  as Chief Guest , Mr. Kuna Seth , State level Football Player & Kho-Kho player as Guest of Honour & Mr. Sampurna Bhoi , Coach of Nikita Bishi as Guest of Honour in the Athletic meet 2017-18 of oucr college.





Disclaimer: This is the official Website of Dunguripali College, Dunguripali, District - Subarnapur.

Website Designed & Developed by Mr. Suresh Ku Meher, Rampur & Mr. Amit Kumar Pujari, Dunguripali